Doctor Muck- “Yazzy- Made In Portugal”



Doctor Muck- “Yazzy- Made In Portugal”

Doctor Muck’s new mix, the first of his summer trilogy, dedicated to his little Muckette, and his return to Portugal, where she was conceived. Trance and psy-trance at it’s melodic and funky best. Track listing below. Click Here For The Second Mix In This Trilogy


Right Click on link below to download.
Download Doctor Muck- Yazzy (Made In Portugal)


1) Phaxe- Who Cares

2) Durs- Maximalism

3) Durs- Microcosmos

4) Durs- Journey

5) Ace Ventura- Dr Lupo

6) Phaxe- Modern Terms

7) Neelix- Expect What

8) Class A- Run Away

9) Tezla- Prog Effect

10) Neelix- Round One

11) Symphonix- Taking Acid

12) Xahno- Girls And Boys

13) Hippy Cat- Hits & Tones




Have your say